Tees Valley Wheelchair Sports Club
Tees Valley Wheelchair Sports Club


RGK Tees Valley Titans 1 - 2nd Div North

Date                                         Time                Opposition                    Home/Away 
Saturday 4th October 14  12:30pm Wakefield Whirlwinds  Home
Sunday 11th October 14  12:00pm Sheffield Steelers 3 Away
Saturday 18th October 14  13:30pm Percy Hedley Eagles  Away
Saturday 25th October 14  12:30pm Sheffield Steelers 3 Home 
Saturday 1st November 14 12:30pm Rhyl Raptors  Home
Saturday 22nd November 14


Wakefield Whirlwinds   Away
Sunday 30th November 14 12:30pm  Rhyl Raptors  Away 
Saturday 10th January 15 12:30pm Carlisle Panthers Home 
Sunday 24th January 15 12:45pm Carlisle Panthers Away
Saturday 14th February 15 12:00pm Newark Jaguars 2 Away
Saturday 21st February 15 12:30pm West of Scotland Home
Saturday 14th March 15 13:20pm West of Scotland Away
Saturday 28th March 15 12:30pm Percy Hedley Eagles Home
Saturday 25th April 15 12:30pm Newark Jaguars 2 Home

RGK Tees Valley Titans 2 - 3rd DIV North

Date                                         Time                Opposition                    Home/Away 
Sunday 21st September 14   34-28 Loss Lancaster Bulldogs Away
Sunday 28th September 14 13:30pm Liverpool Greenbank Away
Saturday 4th October 14 14:30pm Liverpool Greenbank  Home
Saturday 1st November 14  14:30pm Rhyl Raptors 2 Home
Sunday 30th November 14 15:00pm Rhyl Raptors 2 Away 
Saturday 6th December 14 14:30pm  Vikings 2 Home
Saturday 10th January 15 14:30pm  Carlisle Panthers 2 Home 
Saturday 24th January 15 14:30pm Carlisle Panthers 2  Away 
Sunday 15th March 15 13:00pm Lothian Phoenix 2 Away
Saturday 28th March 15 14:30pm Lothian Phoenix 2 Home
Saturday 25th April 15 14:30pm Lancaster Bulldogs Home
Saturday 2nd May 15 14:30pm Vikings 2 Away


Click on the icon below to take you to the easyfundraising.org.uk page.  Every internet search you do through this page raises money for the club.


Want to become a member?

Call us on: 01642 278580


or register online Now by clicking here


Click here to visit our donation page

Donate with JustGiving

Help Us Raise Money!

Do you shop online? Help raise money for TVWSC by using this easyfundraising site and the retailer will donate a small percentage to us www.easyfundraising.org.uk/tvwsc

Online Presence

You can now find all the information you need about our club on our new website.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tees Valley Wheelchair Sports Club Registered Charity : 1152008